2019 Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

Executive Board:
League President: Tabitha Hasty 865-310-7683
Vice President of Baseball: Butch Campbell 865-755-4338
Vice President of Softball: Randy Ferree 423-836-3040
Secretary: Natalie Garrett
Treasurer: Nick Meals

Additional Board Members:
Justin Aikens
Chris Blankenship
Tony Enea
Royce Hollman
Jason Householder
Nathan Large
Diana Lennox
Nikki Lile
Mark Owens
Bill Pritchett
Seth Ray
Jimmy Sparks
Cole Stinson

Local Sponsors

Maryville Little League

1400 Sevierville Rd, Mailing Address: PO Box 4096 Maryville TN 37802
Maryville, Tennessee 37804

Email: [email protected]